2017 Baseball Schedule

Friday February 03, 2017
Roane State Community College
6
Friday, February 03
Final
Harriman, TN
Roane State Community College
7
Friday, February 03
Final
Harriman, TN
Saturday February 04, 2017
Roane State Community College
4
Saturday, February 04
Final
Harriman, TN
Roane State Community College
7
Saturday, February 04
Final - 8 innings
Harriman, TN
Thursday February 09, 2017
Seminole State College (OK)
4
Thursday, February 09
Final - 11 innings
Western Oklahoma State College
16
Thursday, February 09
Final - 8 innings
@ Seminole State
Friday February 10, 2017
Motlow State Community College
5
Friday, February 10
Final
Tullahoma, TN
North Central Texas College
3
Friday, February 10
Final
North Central Texas College
3
Friday, February 10
Final - 8 innings
Motlow State Community College
0
Friday, February 10
Final - 5 innings
Tullahoma, TN
Saturday February 11, 2017
Motlow State Community College
11
Saturday, February 11
Final - 5 innings
Tullahoma, TN
Murray State College
6
Saturday, February 11
Final
Motlow State Community College
6
Saturday, February 11
Final
Tullahoma, TN
Murray State College
9
Saturday, February 11
Final - 7 innings
Saturday February 18, 2017
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
6
Saturday, February 18
Final - 7 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
5
Saturday, February 18
Final - 7 innings
Sunday February 19, 2017
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
3
Sunday, February 19
Final - 7 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
8
Sunday, February 19
Final - 7 innings
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Rockingham Community College
10
Wednesday, February 22
Final - 10 innings
Wentworth, NC
Friday February 24, 2017
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
13
Friday, February 24
Final - 6 innings
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
4
Friday, February 24
Final - 6 innings
Saturday February 25, 2017
Guilford Technical Community College
12
Saturday, February 25
Final
Jamestown, NC
Hesston College
0
Saturday, February 25
Final - 7 innings
Garden City Community College
10
Saturday, February 25
Final - 8 innings
Garden City, KS
Crowder College
7
Saturday, February 25
Final - 7 innings
Guilford Technical Community College
6
Saturday, February 25
Final - 5 innings
called after 5 innings due to darkness
Hesston College
7
Saturday, February 25
Final - 7 innings
Crowder College
1
Saturday, February 25
Final - 7 innings
Garden City Community College
5
Saturday, February 25
Final - 7 innings
Garden City, KS
Sunday February 26, 2017
Guilford Technical Community College
10
Sunday, February 26
Final
Jamestown, NC
Guilford Technical Community College
11
Sunday, February 26
Final
Jamestown, NC
Crowder College
2
Sunday, February 26
Final - 7 innings
Hesston College
9
Sunday, February 26
Final - 7 innings
Garden City Community College
11
Sunday, February 26
Final - 7 innings
Garden City, KS
Crowder College
1
Sunday, February 26
Final - 7 innings
Garden City Community College
12
Sunday, February 26
Final
Garden City, KS
Cloud County Community College
6
Sunday, February 26
Final - 7 innings
@ Hesston, KS
Friday March 03, 2017
Eastern Oklahoma State College
10
Friday, March 03
Final
Saturday March 04, 2017
Eastern Oklahoma State College
5
Saturday, March 04
Final - 7 innings
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
10
Saturday, March 04
Final - 7 innings
Eastern Oklahoma State College
0
Saturday, March 04
Final - 7 innings
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
17
Saturday, March 04
Final - 6 innings
Sunday March 05, 2017
Eastern Oklahoma State College
12
Sunday, March 05
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
2
Sunday, March 05
Final - 7 innings
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
8
Sunday, March 05
Final - 7 innings
Wednesday March 08, 2017
Southeast Community College
3
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Council Bluffs, IA
Thursday March 09, 2017
Ridgewater College
0
Thursday, March 09
Final - 5 innings
Southeastern Community College
5
Thursday, March 09
Final
Central Alabama Community College
0
Thursday, March 09
Final
@ CACC
Ridgewater College
0
Thursday, March 09
Southeastern Community College
3
Thursday, March 09
Final
Friday March 10, 2017
Ridgewater College
0
Friday, March 10
Georgia Highlands College
13
Friday, March 10
Final - 7 innings
Ridgewater College
2
Friday, March 10
Final - 7 innings
USC Lancaster
5
Friday, March 10
Final
Saturday March 11, 2017
Triton College
11
Saturday, March 11
Final - 8 innings
@ Emerson, GA
Triton College
3
Saturday, March 11
Final - 7 innings
@ Emerson, GA
Sunday March 12, 2017
USC Lancaster
3
Sunday, March 12
Final
Crowder College
4
Sunday, March 12
Final
Neosho, MO
Triton College
12
Sunday, March 12
Final - 7 innings
@ Emerson, GA
Iowa Central Community College
8
Sunday, March 12
Final
@ Neosho, MO
Monday March 13, 2017
Crowder College
13
Monday, March 13
Final - 8 innings
Neosho, MO
Thursday March 16, 2017
Iowa Lakes Community College
5
Thursday, March 16
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Lakes Community College
11
Thursday, March 16
Final - 7 innings
Saturday March 18, 2017
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
5
Saturday, March 18
Final - 7 innings
North Iowa Area Community College
8
Saturday, March 18
Final - 7 innings
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
North Iowa Area Community College
7
Saturday, March 18
Final - 7 innings
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
3
Saturday, March 18
Final - 5 innings
Sunday March 19, 2017
North Iowa Area Community College
1
Sunday, March 19
Final
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
Milwaukee Area Technical College
2
Sunday, March 19
Final
Marshalltown, IA
MCC-Maple Woods
8
Sunday, March 19
Final - 7 innings
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
6
Sunday, March 19
Final - 7 innings
Milwaukee Area Technical College
0
Sunday, March 19
Final - 5 innings
Marshalltown, IA
North Iowa Area Community College
0
Sunday, March 19
Final - 5 innings
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
0
Sunday, March 19
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Maple Woods
6
Sunday, March 19
Final - 7 innings
Monday March 20, 2017
MCC-Maple Woods
0
Monday, March 20
Final - 5 innings
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Iowa Central Community College
4
Tuesday, March 21
Final
Barton Community College
9
Tuesday, March 21
Final - 7 innings
Barton Community College
5
Tuesday, March 21
Final - 7 innings
Wednesday March 22, 2017
Hutchinson Community College
2
Wednesday, March 22
Final - 7 innings
Kirkwood Community College
11
Wednesday, March 22
Final
Marshalltown, IA
Ellsworth Community College
6
Wednesday, March 22
Final - 11 innings
Creston, IA
Hutchinson Community College
3
Wednesday, March 22
Final - 7 innings
Kirkwood Community College
2
Wednesday, March 22
Final
Marshalltown, IA
Saturday March 25, 2017
Wentworth Military Academy
Saturday, March 25
Cancelled
Wentworth Military Academy
Saturday, March 25
Cancelled
Sunday March 26, 2017
Wentworth Military Academy
3
Sunday, March 26
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Lakes Community College
1
Sunday, March 26
Final - 7 innings
Wentworth Military Academy
1
Sunday, March 26
Final - 5 innings
Iowa Lakes Community College
0
Sunday, March 26
Final - 7 innings
Monday March 27, 2017
Iowa Lakes Community College
9
Monday, March 27
Final
Postponed game from 3/25/17
Iowa Lakes Community College
0
Monday, March 27
Final - 7 innings
Postponed game from 3/25/17
Tuesday March 28, 2017
Iowa Central Community College
8
Tuesday, March 28
Final
Friday March 31, 2017
Friday, March 31
Final - 7 innings
Saturday April 01, 2017
Saturday, April 01
Final - 7 innings
Saturday, April 01
Final
Creston, IA
Saturday, April 01
Final - 7 innings
Saturday, April 01
Final
Creston, IA
Tuesday April 04, 2017
North Central Missouri College
1
Tuesday, April 04
Final - 7 innings
North Central Missouri College
4
Tuesday, April 04
Final - 7 innings
Thursday April 06, 2017
Ellsworth Community College
7
Thursday, April 06
Final
Marshalltown, IA
Saturday April 08, 2017
Saturday, April 08
Final
Centerville, IA
Saturday, April 08
Final - 7 innings
Saturday, April 08
Final
Centerville, IA
Saturday, April 08
Final - 7 innings
Sunday April 09, 2017
Sunday, April 09
Final
Centerville, IA
Sunday, April 09
Final - 6 innings
Sunday, April 09
Final - 8 innings
Centerville, IA
Tuesday April 11, 2017
Iowa Central Community College
12
Tuesday, April 11
Final - 7 innings
Kirkwood Community College
10
Tuesday, April 11
Final
Cedar Rapids, IA
Southeastern Community College
1
Tuesday, April 11
Final
Kirkwood Community College
7
Tuesday, April 11
Final
Cedar Rapids, IA
Iowa Central Community College
10
Tuesday, April 11
Final - 7 innings
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Des Moines Area Community College
10
Wednesday, April 12
Final
Des Moines Area Community College
1
Wednesday, April 12
Final - 5 innings
Saturday April 15, 2017
Saturday, April 15
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 15
Final - 5 innings
Sunday April 16, 2017
Sunday, April 16
Final
Marshalltown, IA
Sunday, April 16
Final - 5 innings
Marshalltown, IA
Monday April 17, 2017
Monday, April 17
Final - 5 innings
Marshalltown, IA
Monday, April 17
Final - 6 innings
Marshalltown, IA
Tuesday April 18, 2017
Des Moines Area Community College
4
Tuesday, April 18
Final
Johnson County Community College
15
Tuesday, April 18
Final
Iowa Central Community College
6
Tuesday, April 18
Final
Southeastern Community College
20
Tuesday, April 18
Final
Marshalltown, IA
Des Moines Area Community College
4
Tuesday, April 18
Final
Wednesday April 19, 2017
Ellsworth Community College
6
Wednesday, April 19
Final
Thursday April 20, 2017
Graceland University J.V.
13
Thursday, April 20
Final - 11 innings
Ellsworth Community College
11
Thursday, April 20
Final
Iowa Falls, IA
Saturday April 22, 2017
Saturday, April 22
Final
Marshalltown, IA
Saturday, April 22
Final - 7 innings
Saturday, April 22
Final
Marshalltown, IA
Saturday, April 22
Final - 7 innings
Sunday April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 23
Final
Marshalltown, IA
Sunday, April 23
Final
Marshalltown, IA
Tuesday April 25, 2017
Iowa Central Community College
20
Tuesday, April 25
Final - 8 innings
Marshalltown, IA
Ellsworth Community College
8
Tuesday, April 25
Final
Wednesday April 26, 2017
Southeast Community College
6
Wednesday, April 26
Final - 15 innings
Council Bluffs, IA
Thursday April 27, 2017
Ellsworth Community College
3
Thursday, April 27
Final
Friday April 28, 2017
Friday, April 28
Final - 5 innings
Centerville, IA
Friday, April 28
Final
Centerville, IA
Monday May 01, 2017
Tuesday May 02, 2017
Tuesday, May 02
Final
Marshalltown, IA
Tuesday, May 02
Final
Marshalltown, IA
Wednesday May 03, 2017
Des Moines Area Community College
7
Wednesday, May 03
Final
Des Moines Area Community College
2
Wednesday, May 03
Final
Saturday May 06, 2017
Saturday, May 06
Final
Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday, May 06
Final - 7 innings
Saturday, May 06
Final
Council Bluffs, IA
Sunday May 07, 2017
Sunday, May 07
Final
Council Bluffs, IA
Sunday, May 07
Final
Council Bluffs, IA
Friday May 12, 2017
Friday, May 12
Final - 5 innings
@ Centerville, IA Region XI Tournament
Friday, May 12
Final
@ Centerville, IA Region XI Tournament
Friday, May 12
Final - 5 innings
@ Centerville, IA Region XI Tournament
Saturday May 13, 2017
Saturday, May 13
Final - 8 innings
Region XI
Saturday, May 13
Final
@ Centerville, IA Region XI Tournament
Sunday May 14, 2017
Friday May 19, 2017
Wabash Valley College %
4
Friday, May 19
Final
@ Wabash Valley College NJCAA Northern District Tournament
Sunday May 21, 2017
Triton College %
2
Sunday, May 21
Final
Lincoln Trail College %
3
Sunday, May 21
Final - 5 innings
@ Wabash Valley CC
Monday May 22, 2017
Wabash Valley College
3
Monday, May 22
Final
@ Wabash Valley College NJCAA Northern District Tournament
Wabash Valley College
1
Monday, May 22
Final
@ Wabash Valley College NJCAA Northern District Tournament
* Conference
% Post season