2017 Baseball Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 44-16
Pct. .733
Conf. 22-3
Pct. .880
Streak Lost 1
Home 24-7
Away 18-8
Neutral 2-1
Games 60
Runs 485
Batting Avg. .335
On Base % .452
Slugging % .462
Home Runs 25
February
Thu Feb 09
at
Final - 11 innings
Seminole State College (OK)
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
Western Oklahoma State College
@ Seminole State
N
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
North Central Texas College
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final - 8 innings
North Central Texas College
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Murray State College
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 7 innings
Murray State College
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final - 6 innings
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final - 6 innings
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
Crowder College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
Crowder College
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Crowder College
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Crowder College
A
March
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Southeast Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
Ridgewater College
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Ridgewater College
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Ridgewater College
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
Ridgewater College
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
North Iowa Area Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
North Iowa Area Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
North Iowa Area Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
North Iowa Area Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final - 7 innings
Barton Community College
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final - 7 innings
Barton Community College
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 7 innings
Hutchinson Community College
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 7 innings
Hutchinson Community College
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
Iowa Lakes Community College
Postponed game from 3/25/17
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Lakes Community College
Postponed game from 3/25/17
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
H
Sun Apr 16
at
Final
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sun Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
Marshalltown, IA
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
Marshalltown, IA
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
Marshalltown, IA
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Des Moines Area Community College
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Des Moines Area Community College
H
Sat Apr 22
at
A
Sat Apr 22
at
A
Sun Apr 23
at
A
Sun Apr 23
at
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final - 15 innings
Southeast Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
H
May
Mon May 01
vs
H
Mon May 01
vs
H
Tue May 02
at
A
Tue May 02
at
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Fri May 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
@ Centerville, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
Region XI
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
@ Centerville, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Sun May 14
at
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event