2017 Baseball Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 44-16
Pct. .733
Conf. 21-3
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 24-7
Away 18-8
Neutral 2-1
Games 60
Runs 485
Batting Avg. .335
On Base % .452
Slugging % .462
Home Runs 25
February
Thu Feb 09
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Seminole State College (OK)
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 16-6
Western Oklahoma State College
@ Seminole State
N
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Central Texas College
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
North Central Texas College
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 12-6
Murray State College
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-7
Murray State College
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-4
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
Crowder College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Crowder College
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Crowder College
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Crowder College
A
March
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Southeast Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Ridgewater College
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
W, 12-0
Ridgewater College
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
W, 9-0
Ridgewater College
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Ridgewater College
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
North Iowa Area Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
North Iowa Area Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-1
North Iowa Area Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
North Iowa Area Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-9
Barton Community College
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Barton Community College
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
Hutchinson Community College
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Hutchinson Community College
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Iowa Lakes Community College
Postponed game from 3/25/17
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Iowa Lakes Community College
Postponed game from 3/25/17
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-5
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-5
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 22-12
H
Sun Apr 16
at
Final
W, 5-1
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sun Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Marshalltown, IA
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Marshalltown, IA
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-2
Marshalltown, IA
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Des Moines Area Community College
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Des Moines Area Community College
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final - 15 innings
L, 6-4
Southeast Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
H
May
Mon May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
H
Mon May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
H
Tue May 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-6
A
Tue May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Fri May 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
@ Centerville, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-0
Region XI
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 12-6
@ Centerville, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Sun May 14
at
Final
L, 7-4
Region XI
A
* Conference
% Post season