2018 Division II Baseball Schedule : Southeastern Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Pearl River Community College
Poplarville, MS
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
@ Pearl River Community College
N
Sat Feb 17
at
12:00 PM
East Central Community College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
East Central Community College
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Crowder College
@ (1 Nine) Neosho, MO
N
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Independence Community College
Independence, KS
A
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
Independence Community College
Independence, KS
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
10:00 AM
Parkland College
Millington, TN
A
Fri Mar 02
at
6:00 PM
Elgin Community College
Millington, TN
A
Sat Mar 03
at
10:00 AM
Parkland College
Millington, TN
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
5:30 PM
Lincoln Trail College
Millington, TN
H
Sun Mar 04
at
11:00 AM
Rend Lake College
Millington, TN
A
Thu Mar 08
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Thu Mar 08
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sun Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
Fayette, AL
A
Mon Mar 12
at
5:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
Tuscaloosa, AL
A
Tue Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Hnaceville, AL
A
Wed Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
East Central Community College
A
Wed Mar 14
at
6:00 PM
East Central Community College
A
Thu Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
Millsaps College
Jackson, MS
A
Fri Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
Moorhead, MS
A
Fri Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
Moorhead, MS
A
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
Galesburg, IL
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
At West Burlington, Iowa
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
6:00 PM
At West Burlington, Iowa (9-inning game)
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
At West Burlington, Iowa
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
At West Burlington, Iowa (9-inning game)
H
Tue Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Heartland Community College
@ (1Nine) West Burlington, IA
N
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sun Apr 08
at
3:30 PM
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Illinois Central College
@ (1Nine) West Burlington, IA
N
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Boone, IA
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Boones, IA
A
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Boone, IA
A
Sun Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
Boone, IA
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Spoon River College
@ (1Nine) West Burlington, IA
N
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Estherville, IA
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Estherville, IA
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Estherville, IA
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Estherville, IA
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Illinois Central College
@ (1Nine) Peoria, IL
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
5:00 PM
Heartland Community College
@ (1Nine) Normal, IL
N
Fri May 04
vs
2:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
H
Fri May 04
vs
4:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
H
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat May 05
at
3:00 PM
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Tue May 08
vs
5:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
@ (1Nine) West Burlington, IA
N
* Conference