2018 Division II Baseball Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Runs 30
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .434
Slugging % .363
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-10
Hesston College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Hesston College
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-1
Hesston College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Bottom of 5th
9-11
Cloud County Community College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:30 PM
Cloud County Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
1:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
3:30 PM
Cloud County Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:30 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Wed Feb 28
at
1:00 PM
McCook Community College
A
Wed Feb 28
at
3:00 PM
McCook Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Sun Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
1:00 PM
McCook Community College
H
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Mar 18
at
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Marty College JV
H
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Fri Mar 30
at
6:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:30 PM
Midland University JV
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
@ Wayne, NE Wayne, NE
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
@ Wayne, NE
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
H
Wed Apr 11
at
4:30 PM
Mount Marty JV
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sun Apr 15
at
A
Sun Apr 15
at
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:30 PM
Midland University JV
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
@ Wayne, NE
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
@ Wayne, NE
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
McCook Community College
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
A
May
Fri May 04
at
A
Fri May 04
at
A
Sat May 05
at
A
Sat May 05
at
A
* Conference