2018 Division II Baseball Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Clarke University (NAIA) #
@ Peosta, IA
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
4:00 PM
Waldorf University (NAIA) #
@ Forest City, Iowa
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
12:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College #
@ Warrensburg, Mo. 2017 Midwest JUCO Festival
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
2:00 PM
Rend Lake College #
@ Warrensburg, Mo. 2017 Midwest JUCO Festival
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
11:45 AM
Seminole State College (OK) #
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa Iowa Western Juco Round Robin
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
11:15 AM
Seminole State College (OK) #
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa Iowa Western Juco Round Robin
N
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
Iowa Western Community College #
JUCO Round Robin Tournament I
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
2:30 PM
Dakota County Technical College #
NIACC Juco Fall Classic
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
11:00 AM
NIACC Juco Fall Classic
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:30 PM
Jefferson College #
@ At Springfield, Ill. University of Illinois-Springfield Juco Classic
N
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
5:00 PM
Waldorf University #
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sun Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
South Dakota State University #
12-Inning Scrimmage
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
2:30 PM
SCOUT DAY
@ Roosevelt Stadium Scout Day
N
February
Sat Feb 10
at
9:00 AM
Northwestern College #
At Orange City, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
MCC-Maple Woods
At Kansas City, Mo.
A
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
MCC-Maple Woods
At Kansas City, Mo.
A
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM
MCC-Maple Woods
At Kansas City, Mo.
A
Sun Feb 25
at
4:00 PM
MCC-Maple Woods
At Kansas City, Mo.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
Crowder College
At Neosho, Mo.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
5:00 PM
Crowder College
At Neosho, Mo.
A
Sun Mar 04
at
2:00 PM
Crowder College
At Neosho, Mo.
A
Sun Mar 04
at
5:00 PM
Crowder College
At Neosho, Mo.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Redlands Community College
At El Reno, Okla.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Redlands Community College
At El Reno, Okla.
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:30 PM
Tyler Junior College
@ Enid, Oklahoma At Enid, Okla.
N
Sun Mar 11
at
5:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
At Enid, Okla.
A
Mon Mar 12
at
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
One 9-inning game
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
@ Enid, Okla, At Enid, Okla. (One nine-inning game)
N
Tue Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
Barton Community College
At Great Bend, Kan. (1 nine-inning game)
A
Wed Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
At Hutchinson, Kan. (One nine-inning game)
A
Sat Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
Sat Mar 17
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
Sun Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
At West Burlington, Iowa
A
Sat Mar 24
at
6:00 PM
At West Burlington, Iowa (9-inning game)
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
At West Burlington, Iowa
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
At West Burlington, Iowa (9-inning game)
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
6:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Tue Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
5:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
4:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Luther College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa (Autism Awareness Game)
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
A
Thu Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
At Marshalltown, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
At Fort Dodge, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
At Fort Dodge, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
5:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
4:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
4:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed May 02
vs
7:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Fri May 04
vs
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Fri May 04
vs
5:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
A
Sat May 05
at
4:00 PM
At Iowa Falls, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
Thu May 10
at
TBA
TBA %
First round NJCAA Region XI tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season