2018 ICCAC Baseball Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Runs 7
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .382
Slugging % .571
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Garden City Community College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
3:30 PM
Garden City Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Garden City Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:30 PM
Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas- 7 innings
A
March
Sun Mar 04
at
2:00 PM
MCC-Maple Woods
Liberty, Missouri- 7 innings
A
Sun Mar 04
at
4:30 PM
MCC-Maple Woods
Liberty- Missouri- 7 innings
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
MCC-Maple Woods
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
4:30 PM
MCC-Maple Woods
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Ridgewater College
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Ridgewater College
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
H
Fri Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Colby Community College
A
Fri Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
Colby Community College
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Colby Community College
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:30 PM
Colby Community College
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
at
A
Sat Mar 31
at
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
A
Sun Apr 01
at
A
Tue Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
H
Wed Apr 11
at
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
H
Tue Apr 17
at
A
Wed Apr 18
at
A
Wed Apr 18
at
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
H
Tue Apr 24
at
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
H
May
Tue May 01
at
A
Sat May 05
at
A
Sat May 05
at
A
Sun May 06
at
A
Sun May 06
at
A
* Conference