2018 Football Schedule

Thursday August 16, 2018
Grand View University
Thursday, August 16
11:00 AM
Thursday August 23, 2018
Coffeyville Community College
6
Thursday, August 23
Final
Hutchinson Community College
30
Thursday, August 23
Final
Saturday August 25, 2018
Butler Community College - KS
16
Saturday, August 25
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Highland Community College - Kansas
17
Saturday, September 01
Final
Saturday, September 01
Final
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday September 08, 2018
Hutchinson Community College
24
Saturday, September 08
Final
Gowans Stadium | Hutchinson, KS
Coffeyville Community College
47
Saturday, September 08
Final
Garden City Community College
16
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
College of DuPage
6
Saturday, September 15
Final
@ Ft. Dodge
Dodge City Community College
34
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Garden City Community College
16
Saturday, September 22
Final
Broncbuster Stadium | Garden City, KS
Saturday September 29, 2018
Highland Community College - Kansas
21
Saturday, September 29
Final
Dodge City Community College
22
Saturday, September 29
Final
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
College of DuPage
21
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Garden City Community College
44
Saturday, October 06
Final
Broncbuster Stadium - Garden City, KS
Saturday, October 06
Final
Cadet Field | Iowa Falls, IA
Saturday October 13, 2018
Dodge City Community College
7
Saturday, October 13
Final
@ Ft. Dodge Homecoming
Fort Scott Community College
36
Saturday, October 13
Final - OT
ECC Homecoming
Independence Community College
21
Saturday, October 13
Final
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Fort Scott Community College
7
Saturday, October 27
Final
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Butler Community College - KS
42
Saturday, October 27
Final
Independence Community College
19
Saturday, October 27
Final
Shulthis Stadium l Independence, KS
Saturday November 03, 2018
Fort Scott Community College
9
Saturday, November 03
Final
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Coffeyville Community College
28
Saturday, November 03
Final
Butler Community College - KS
14
Saturday, November 03
Final
BG Products Veterans Stadium | El Dorado, KS
Saturday November 10, 2018
Hutchinson Community College
16
Saturday, November 10
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas
7
Saturday, November 10
Final
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Independence Community College
21
Saturday, November 10
Final - OT
Sunday December 02, 2018
Sunday, December 02
11:00 AM
@ Cedar Falls, IA Graphic Edge Bowl
Sunday, December 02
3:00 PM
@ Cedar Falls, IA Graphic Edge Bowl
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season