2018 Football Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 5-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 374.7
Rush 137.0
Pass 237.7
Pts/game 30.2
Yds allowed 289.3
Rush allowed 100.6
Pass allowed 188.7
Pts allowed/game 14.7
August
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
W, 19-6
Coffeyville Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 26-20
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 33-24
Hutchinson Community College
Gowans Stadium | Hutchinson, KS
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 16-13
Garden City Community College
Broncbuster Stadium | Garden City, KS
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 42-22
Dodge City Community College
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 33-10
Cadet Field | Iowa Falls, IA
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 44-21
Independence Community College
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 39-7
Fort Scott Community College
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 19-14
Butler Community College - KS
BG Products Veterans Stadium | El Dorado, KS
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 34-7
Highland Community College - Kansas
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
H
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
Snow College %
@ Cedar Falls, IA Graphic Edge Bowl
N
* Conference
% Post season