2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Kirkwood Community College

Overall 25-7
Pct. .781
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-1
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 32
Pts per game 81.2
FG % 48.9
3PT % 40.3
FT % 79.3
Reb per game 34.1
Ast per game 14.7
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
Carl Sandburg College
@ Ottumwa, IA Blackwell Classic
N
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Indian Hills Community College
Indian Hills Classic
A
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
William Penn University JV
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Black Hawk College-Moline
H
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Mount Mercy University JV
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Indian Hills Community College
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
John Wood Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Illinois Central College
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
Black Hawk College-Moline
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Lincoln College
A
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
John Wood Community College
H
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
Clarke University JV
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Illinois Central College
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
Grand View University JV
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Mount Mercy University JV
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
First round of NJCAA Region XI tournament (higher seed hosts)
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Region XI Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event