2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 14-18
Pct. .438
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-8
Away 5-9
Neutral 2-1
Games 32
Pts per game 66.8
FG % 41.7
3PT % 33.9
FT % 64.1
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 13.3
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
TBA
@ Cedar Falls ICCAC Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
12:00 PM
TBA
@ JUCO Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
TBA
Alumni scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
5:00 PM
TBA
@ Grinnell, Iowa
N
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 76-72
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 82-57
Dakota Wesleyan JV
@ Mason City
N
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 63-58
Quakerdale Prep Academy
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 72-67
Lake Land College
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 70-48
Waldorf JV
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 75-61
Marshalltown Community College
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 79-65
North Central Missouri College
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 70-66
Dakota County Technical College
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 78-56
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 63-58
John Wood Community College
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 83-68
State Fair Community College
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
W, 59-48
Quakerdale Prep Academy
A
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 73-64
Marshalltown Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 84-80
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 89-53
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
L, 61-49
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final - OT
W, 75-71
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 78-75
Dakota County Technical College
H
Sat Feb 04
at
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Grand View JV
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 76-50
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 61-55
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 58-48
H
Sat Feb 18
at
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 70-60
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-80
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 75-60
Region XI Quarterfinals
H
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 94-62
Region XI Semi Finals
A
* Conference
% Post season