2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 11-21
Pct. .344
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 3-8
Neutral 2-5
Games 32
Pts per game 74.7
FG % 44.7
3PT % 36.3
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 11.1
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
TBA
@ Cedar Falls, IA JUCO Jamboree
N
Mon Oct 17
at
7:30 PM
Briar Cliff University
Scrimmage
A
Thu Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
TBA
Grand View Jamboree
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 73-72
Grand View University
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 93-76
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 90-85
Williston State College
@ NDSCS
N
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
W, 82-81
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 103-96
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Norfolk Hawks Classic - Norfolk, NE
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 77-72
Illinois Valley Community College
@ DMACC
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 96-33
County Upper Academy
@ DMACC
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 86-69
Simpson College
H
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 76-56
Marshalltown Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 93-73
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 92-89
Northeast Community College
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 82-69
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Highland Comm. College Highland Bear Tournament
N
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 92-83
St. John's Academy
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 91-74
Marshalltown Community College
@ Freeport, IL HCC William R. Bear Classic
N
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
L, 93-82
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 82-76
Iowa Western Community College
H
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 95-68
Waldorf University
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
W, 90-61
Simpson College
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 82-55
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 92-61
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 101-72
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 72-69
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 58-55
Southeastern Community College
@ Southeastern
N
Wed Feb 15
at
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 77-64
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 91-65
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 82-80
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 72-61
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 89-56
A
* Conference
% Post season