2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 25-7
Pct. .781
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 12-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 32
Pts per game 89.1
FG % 49.2
3PT % 33.4
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 40.6
Ast per game 16.7
October
Fri Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Concordia University #
@ Bellevue, NE Scrimmage
N
Fri Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
Bellevue University #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
Southeast Community College #
@ CBE SLAMboree - Kansas City, MO Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
2:00 PM
Missouri Valley College #
@ CBE SLAMboree - Kansas City, MO Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
6:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College #
@ Kansas City, KS College Basketball Experience - Scrimmage
N
Thu Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Southwestern Community College #
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Concordia University JV
Iowa Western forfeit
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Johnson County Community College
@ Salina, KS Iowa Western forfeit
N
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 86-74
Brown Mackie College
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 87-67
Labette Community College
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 105-98
Missouri State University - West Plains
Iowa Western Community College Tournament
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 106-77
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 89-73
Brown Mackie College
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 81-52
Kansas City Kansas Community College
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 88-82
MCC-Penn Valley
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 123-79
North Iowa Area Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 88-64
Lake Region State College - ND
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final - OT
W, 80-78
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 100-89
Arkansas Baptist College
@ Missouri State-West Plains
N
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 85-72
Missouri State University - West Plains
A
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
W, 93-70
Doane College JV
A
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 82-76
Iowa Central Community College
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 95-78
Little Priest Tribal College
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 100-73
Central Community College-Columbus
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 79-69
Marshalltown, IA
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 83-80
H
Sat Jan 28
at
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 89-63
State Fair Community College
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 77-74
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 90-71
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 128-84
Little Priest Tribal College
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 86-81
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 84-72
State Fair Community College
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 108-87
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 83-69
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season