2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Southeastern Community College

Overall 14-17
Pct. .452
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-9
Away 2-7
Neutral 4-1
Games 31
Pts per game 78.5
FG % 45.7
3PT % 32.7
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 12.4
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Carl Sandburg College
@ West Burlington,IA
N
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Southwestern Community College
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Danville Area Community College
H
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
Lincoln College
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Moberly Area Community College
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
State Fair Community College
Student Club Night
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Pure Prep Academy
@ West Burlington
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Lake Land College
SECC Classic
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Des Moines Area Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
Little Priest Tribal College
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
North Iowa Area Community College
At Burlington, Iowa
H
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
Kankakee Community College
H
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
St. John's Academy
@ West Burlington
N
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Parkland College
@ Home
N
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Black Hawk College-Moline
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
State Fair Community College
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
John Wood Community College
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
H
Tue Jan 24
at
4:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Iowa Central Community College
@ Southeastern
N
Mon Feb 13
at
Final
Moberly Area Community College
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Illinois Central College
H
Mon Feb 27
at
Final
Region XI Tournament- First Round
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event