2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 4-0
Games 24
Pts per game 74.6
FG % 42.3
3PT % 35.2
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 16.8
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Ames, Iowa ICCAC Juco Jam
N
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Waldorf University #
At Forest City, Iowa
A
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Luther College #
At Decorah, Iowa
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 65-60
Fort Scott Community College
Koingsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 93-87
Bay College
Koingsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 81-69
Milwaukee Area Technical College
@ Iowa Falls, IA Dale Howard Classic
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 91-61
Harper College
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 115-65
Iowa Western Community College
Mason City, IA
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
W, 90-70
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
At Waverly, Iowa
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 82-54
Riverland Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
W, 96-67
Luther College Junior Varsity
At Decorah, Iowa
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 109-58
Southeastern Community College
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 82-60
Northeast Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Iowa Central Great Western Shootout
N
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 95-58
St. Ambrose Junior Varsity
At Davenport, Iowa
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final - OT
L, 101-93
Augustana College Junior Varsity
At Rock Island, Ill.
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 74-39
Association Free Lutheran Bible School
At Mason City, Iowa
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
4:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College #
At Rochester, Minn., Scrimmage
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 85-65
Dakota County Technical College
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 76-63
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 86-54
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 83-76
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 56-55
At Boone, Iowa
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Luther College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 79-72
At Mason City, Iowa
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 82-60
At Creston, Iowa
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 88-80
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 78-49
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
A
Wed Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 28
at
7:30 PM
At Estherville, Iowa
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (Sophomore Day)
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Higher seed hosts First round NJCAA Region XI
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season