2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 3-0
Games 26
Pts per game 81.4
FG % 45.7
3PT % 37.8
FT % 76.3
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 16.9
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
TBA #
ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
6:00 PM
Grand View University #
H
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Waldorf University #
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 88-57
Grand View University
H
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
L, 86-72
Marshalltown Community College
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 98-92
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Norfolk Hawks Classic - Northeast CC
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 94-66
Northeast Community College
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 83-77
Oakland Community College
@ Boone, IA
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 112-57
County Upper Academy
@ DMACC
N
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 92-86
Dakota County Technical College
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 68-55
Simpson College
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-65
Central Community College-Columbus
Great Western Shootout
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Northeast Community College
Great Western Shootout
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 102-80
Moberly Area Community College
Highland, IL Classic
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 95-67
Graceland University JV
Highland, IL Classic
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 101-71
Sauk Valley Community College
Highland, IL Classic
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 90-80
Dakota County Technical College
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
H
January
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 89-63
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 84-62
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 86-54
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 92-67
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 87-80
Southeastern Community College
H
Wed Jan 31
at
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 65-56
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 91-84
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 85-79
A
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Waldorf JV
H
Wed Feb 21
at
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference