2017-18 ICCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Marshalltown Community College

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 13-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 27
Pts per game 78.9
FG % 46.8
3PT % 35.8
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 15.9
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Ames, IA ICCAC Juco Jam
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
St. Ambrose University #
@ Davenport, IA Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
11:30 AM
Carl Sandburg College #
@ St. Ambrose University
N
Mon Oct 23
at
12:00 AM
Midland University #
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 93-63
Graceland University JV
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
H
Tue Nov 07
at
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 111-63
Presentation College VR
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 95-67
William Penn University JV
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 74-72
Highland Community College - Illinois
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
H
Wed Nov 29
at
A
December
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 81-78
State Fair Community College
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 80-68
Highland Community College - Illinois
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 66-60
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Highland Community College
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 87-75
Moberly Area Community College
@ Highland Community College
N
Wed Dec 13
vs
H
January
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 101-62
Clarke University JV
H
Wed Jan 10
at
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 87-74
Reiver Arena
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
H
Sat Jan 20
at
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 82-61
Simpson College JV
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 69-49
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Marshalltown, IA
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 83-74
Red Out
A
Wed Feb 07
at
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 86-47
Mount Mercy College JV
H
Tue Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
State Fair Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division