2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
TBA
@ Ames, IA ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
Saturday, October 06
TBA
@ Ames, IA
Saturday, October 06
TBA
@ All-Iowa Attack Fieldhouse, Ames, Iowa ICCAC Juco Jam
Saturday, October 06
TBA
@ Ames, IA Jamboree
Saturday, October 06
12:00 PM
ICCAC JUCO JAM
ICCAC Graphic Edge Jamboree
Saturday, October 06
12:00 PM
@ Ames, IA
Saturday, October 06
12:00 PM
@ Juco Jamboree
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Tuesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Friday October 12, 2018
Advocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree
Friday, October 12
TBA
@ Windsor, CO
Saturday October 13, 2018
Advocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree
Saturday, October 13
TBA
@ Windsor, CO
Dakota College at Bottineau #
Saturday, October 13
10:00 AM
@ Windsor, CO Juco Advocate Jamboree Scrimmages
Rocky Mountain Jamboree
Saturday, October 13
12:00 PM
@ Windsor, CO
Kankakee Community College
Saturday, October 13
3:00 PM
@ Elgin Community College - Elgin, IL Elgin Juco Jamboree
Henry Ford College
Saturday, October 13
6:00 PM
@ Elgin Community College - Elgin, IL
Sunday October 14, 2018
Johnson County Jamboree
Sunday, October 14
Cancelled
@ Overland Park, KS
Moberly Area Community College
Sunday, October 14
2:00 PM
Exhibition
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Tuesday, October 16
7:30 PM
Friday October 19, 2018
Upper Iowa University #
Friday, October 19
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
10:00 AM
@ Rock Valley College Jamboree
Saturday, October 20
12:00 PM
Exhibition
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 24
7:00 PM
At Decorah, Iowa
Friday October 26, 2018
Grand View University #
Friday, October 26
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday October 27, 2018
Iowa Lakes Alumni #
Saturday, October 27
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Tuesday, October 30
6:30 PM
scrimmage
Thursday November 01, 2018
William Penn University JV
48
Thursday, November 01
Final
Boone, IA
Northwestern JV
76
Thursday, November 01
Final
Friday November 02, 2018
Bay College
60
Friday, November 02
Final
@ Mason City Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, IA)
Illinois Central College
71
Friday, November 02
Final
@ Iowa The Broadway Classic
Mount Mercy College JV
70
Friday, November 02
Final
Hodges Fieldhouse
Dakota County Technical College
91
Friday, November 02
Final
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
Saturday November 03, 2018
Dakota County Technical College
74
Saturday, November 03
Final
Southeast Community College
71
Saturday, November 03
Final
Beatrice, NE
Kansas City Kansas Community College
61
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
Southeastern Community College
86
Saturday, November 03
Final
The Broadway Classic
Monday November 05, 2018
Monday, November 05
Final
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Quakerdale Prep Academy
72
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Mount Mercy College JV
54
Tuesday, November 06
Final
North Central Missouri College
67
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Iowa Western Community College
100
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Reiver Arena
Marshalltown Community College
92
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Hodges Fieldhouse
Graceland University JV
46
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Boone, IA
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Central Community College-Columbus
63
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Thursday November 08, 2018
St. Mary's (KS) JV
42
Thursday, November 08
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
Marshalltown Community College
73
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
Central Community College-Columbus
77
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
Northeastern Junior College
88
Friday, November 09
Final
Iowa Western Community College
88
Friday, November 09
Final
Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
Rochester Community and Technical College
62
Friday, November 09
Final
Northeast Community College
87
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
Saturday November 10, 2018
Rochester Community and Technical College
67
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Iowa Falls, IA Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
Central Community College-Columbus
73
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
Morton College
64
Saturday, November 10
Final
Cloud County Community College
82
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Council Bluffs, IA Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
Northeastern Junior College
109
Saturday, November 10
Final
Marshalltown Community College
72
Saturday, November 10
Final
Dale Howard Classic
Northeast Community College
69
Saturday, November 10
Final
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Highland Community College - Kansas
Tuesday, November 13
6:00 PM
Highland, KS
Grand View University JV
Tuesday, November 13
6:00 PM
Hodges Fieldhouse
Luther College Junior Varsity
Tuesday, November 13
6:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Tuesday, November 13
7:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
Tuesday, November 13
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Marshalltown Community College
Wednesday, November 14
7:00 PM
Thursday November 15, 2018
Doane University
Thursday, November 15
7:30 PM
Friday November 16, 2018
Highland Community College - Illinois
Friday, November 16
3:00 PM
@ Marshalltown Tournament
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Friday, November 16
4:30 PM
@ Indian Hills Classic
Southeast Community College
Friday, November 16
5:00 PM
@ Pinnacle Bank Classic (Central CC) Columbus, NE
Metropolitan Community College
Friday, November 16
5:00 PM
@ at Boone, IA/ DMACC Classic
Southeastern Community College
Friday, November 16
7:00 PM
At Burlington, Iowa
County Upper Academy
Friday, November 16
7:30 PM
Boone, IA (Baymont Inn & Suites Classic)
Saturday November 17, 2018
County Upper Academy
Saturday, November 17
1:00 PM
at Boone, IA / DMACC Classic
Central Community College-Columbus
Saturday, November 17
1:00 PM
Pinnacle Bank Classic - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Saturday, November 17
3:00 PM
@ Marshalltown Tournament
Riverland Community College
Saturday, November 17
3:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College
Saturday, November 17
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
4:30 PM
@ Indian Hills Classic
John Wood Community College
Saturday, November 17
5:00 PM
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Indian Hills Community College
Tuesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Tuesday, November 20
7:00 PM
at West Burlington, IA
William Penn University JV
Tuesday, November 20
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 21, 2018
North Central Missouri College
Wednesday, November 21
7:30 PM
Friday November 23, 2018
Southeastern Community College
Friday, November 23
7:00 PM
@ Fun City Classic Season Ticket Appreciation Night
Saturday November 24, 2018
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Saturday, November 24
3:00 PM
Riverland Community College
Saturday, November 24
3:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Saturday, November 24
3:00 PM
Boone, IA
Lake Land College
Saturday, November 24
3:00 PM
@ West Burlington, IA Fun City Classic
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Saturday, November 24
4:00 PM
Monday November 26, 2018
Marshalltown Community College
Monday, November 26
7:00 PM
at Marshalltown, IA
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
Monday, November 26
8:00 PM
At Waverly, Iowa
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Tuesday, November 27
6:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Tuesday, November 27
7:00 PM
Creston, IA
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Marshalltown Community College
Wednesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Wednesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Friday November 30, 2018
Northeast Community College
Friday, November 30
3:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
North Dakota State College of Science
Friday, November 30
7:00 PM
Hodges Fieldhouse / Great Western Classic
Saturday December 01, 2018
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, December 01
2:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
Saturday, December 01
2:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
Southeast Community College
Saturday, December 01
3:00 PM
Boone, IA
Black Hawk College-Moline
Saturday, December 01
3:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Saturday, December 01
3:00 PM
Creston, IA
Northeast Community College
Saturday, December 01
6:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
Southeastern Community College
Saturday, December 01
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Luther College Junior Varsity
Tuesday, December 04
6:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Marshalltown Community College
Wednesday, December 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 05
7:30 PM
Boone, IA
Wednesday, December 05
7:30 PM
Hodges Fieldhouse
Friday December 07, 2018
Northeastern Junior College
Friday, December 07
3:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday December 08, 2018
Saturday, December 08
3:00 PM
At Creston, Iowa
Labette Community College
Saturday, December 08
3:00 PM
@Council Bluffs, IA / Reiver Classic
Monday December 10, 2018
Southeastern Community College
Monday, December 10
7:00 PM
Boone, IA
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Indian Hills Community College
Tuesday, December 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Southeastern Community College
Wednesday, December 12
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Wednesday, December 12
7:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wednesday, December 12
7:30 PM
Thursday December 13, 2018
Grand View University JV
Thursday, December 13
6:00 PM
Friday December 14, 2018
Lake Region State College - ND
Friday, December 14
1:00 PM
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Friday, December 14
4:30 PM
@ Ottumwa, IA
Central Community College-Columbus
Friday, December 14
6:00 PM
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
North Dakota State College of Science
Friday, December 14
7:00 PM
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
Saturday December 15, 2018
John Wood Community College
Saturday, December 15
3:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
Saturday, December 15
4:00 PM
@ Johnson County Classic
Western Nebraska Community College
Saturday, December 15
5:30 PM
@ @ Ottumwa, Iowa
Northeast Community College
Saturday, December 15
7:00 PM
Sunday December 16, 2018
Highland Community College - Kansas
Sunday, December 16
2:00 PM
@ Johnson County Classic
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Tuesday, December 18
6:00 PM
Boone, IA
Thursday January 03, 2019
Thursday, January 03
3:00 PM
Boone, IA
Saturday January 05, 2019
Illinois Valley Community College
Saturday, January 05
3:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Saturday, January 05
4:00 PM
Fort Dodge, IA
Indian Hills Community College
Saturday, January 05
7:30 PM
Monday January 07, 2019
Northeast Community College
Monday, January 07
7:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Monday, January 07
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Iowa Western Community College
Tuesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Reiver Arena
Southeastern Community College
Tuesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Wednesday, January 09
7:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday, January 09
7:30 PM
Cedar Rapids, IA
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Boone, IA
Monday January 14, 2019
Buena Vista University
Monday, January 14
7:30 PM
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Wednesday, January 16
7:00 PM
Cedar Rapids, IA
Wednesday, January 16
7:30 PM
at Winnebago, NE
Wednesday, January 16
7:30 PM
At Boone, IA
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Hodges Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sunday January 20, 2019
St. Ambrose Junior Varsity
Sunday, January 20
2:00 PM
At Davenport, Iowa
Doane University
Sunday, January 20
2:00 PM
Simpson College JV
Sunday, January 20
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 23
7:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Saturday January 26, 2019
Black Hawk College-Moline
Saturday, January 26
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Hodges Fieldhouse
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 30
7:30 PM
Boone, IA
Wednesday, January 30
7:30 PM
at Creston, IA
Wednesday, January 30
7:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Thursday January 31, 2019
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
Thursday, January 31
7:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
at Estherville, IA
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Cicero, IL
Monday February 04, 2019
Quakerdale Prep Academy *
Monday, February 04
7:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Tuesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Buena Vista University
Tuesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Wednesday, February 06
7:30 PM
Fort Dodge, Iowa (Hodges Fieldhouse)
Wednesday, February 06
7:30 PM
White Out
Wednesday, February 06
7:30 PM
Creston, IA
Saturday February 09, 2019
Simpson College JV
Saturday, February 09
1:00 PM
Hodges Fieldhouse
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Mount Marty College Junior Varsity
Tuesday, February 12
7:00 PM
At Yankton, S.D.
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
7:30 PM
At Winnebago, Neb.
Wednesday, February 13
7:30 PM
Estherville, IA
Wednesday, February 13
7:30 PM
at Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday February 15, 2019
Friday, February 15
7:00 PM
Boone, IA
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Hodges Fieldhouse
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Marshalltown Community College
Tuesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Dakota County Technical College
Wednesday, February 20
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
7:30 PM
At Estherville, Iowa
Wednesday, February 20
7:30 PM
Hodges Fieldhouse
Wednesday, February 20
7:30 PM
Boone, IA
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
At Mason City, IA
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 27
7:30 PM
Winnebago, NE
Graceland University JV
Wednesday, February 27
7:30 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Saturday, March 02
3:00 PM
at Boone, IA
Saturday, March 02
3:00 PM
Sophomore night
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Tuesday, March 05
TBA
@ Higher Seed Region XI Quarterfinals
Tuesday, March 05
TBA
NJCAA Region XI tournament (Site TBA)
Tuesday, March 05
7:00 PM
Thursday March 07, 2019
Thursday, March 07
TBA
@ Higher Seed Region XI Semifinals
Saturday March 09, 2019
Saturday, March 09
TBA
@ Higher Seed Region XI Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season