2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Des Moines Area Community College

Overall 22-10
Pct. .688
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 32
Pts per game 89.6
FG % 47.6
3PT % 35.1
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 16.5
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
ICCAC JUCO Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
Advocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, CO
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Advocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, CO
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Cancelled
Johnson County Jamboree #
@ Overland Park, KS
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 117-48
William Penn University JV
Boone, IA
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 81-71
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 93-46
Graceland University JV
Boone, IA
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 88-81
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 85-82
Cloud County Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
N
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 76-72
Highland Community College - Kansas
Highland, KS
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 110-38
County Upper Academy
Boone, IA (Baymont Inn & Suites Classic)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 93-88
Metropolitan Community College
Baymont Inn & Suites Classic; Boone, IA
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 87-71
Marshalltown Community College
Boone, IA
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 73-67
Southeast Community College
Boone, IA
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 78-63
Boone, IA
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 87-75
Southeastern Community College
Boone, IA
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 94-70
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 126-72
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Boone, IA
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Cancelled
Hardcourt Academy
Boone, IA
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 92-76
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 85-80
Boone, IA
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 106-100
At Boone, IA
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 73-63
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Postponed
Mt. Mercy J.V.
Boone, IA
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 90-63
Hodges Fieldhouse
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 92-75
Boone, IA
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Postponed
Morton College
Cicero, IL
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 85-75
Morton College
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 82-70
Mount Mercy College JV
Boone, IA
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 105-102
Creston, IA
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 74-47
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 3OT
L, 112-106
Estherville, IA
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 112-62
Simpson College JV
Boone, IA
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 94-78
Boone, IA
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 118-71
Winnebago, NE
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 96-89
At Mason City, IA
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 104-62
at Boone, IA
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 62-55
Region XI Quarterfinals; Boone, IA
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 87-77
Region XI Semifinals; Cedar Rapids,IA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season