2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 5
Pts per game 86.0
FG % 46.7
3PT % 29.7
FT % 59.5
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 16.4
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ All-Iowa Attack Fieldhouse, Ames, Iowa ICCAC Juco Jam
N
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Luther College #
At Decorah, Iowa
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 91-80
Dakota County Technical College
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 97-77
Bay College
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 100-76
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 78-73
Marshalltown Community College
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 99-67
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Iowa Falls, IA Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
6:30 PM
Luther College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
At Burlington, Iowa
A
Mon Nov 26
at
8:00 PM
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
At Waverly, Iowa
A
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
N
Tue Dec 04
vs
6:30 PM
Luther College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
At Creston, Iowa
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
At Boone, IA
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
A
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
St. Ambrose Junior Varsity
At Davenport, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
7:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy *
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
Fort Dodge, Iowa (Hodges Fieldhouse)
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Mount Marty College Junior Varsity
At Yankton, S.D.
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
At Winnebago, Neb.
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
At Estherville, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City, IA
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
TBA
TBA %
NJCAA Region XI tournament (Site TBA)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season