2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Marshalltown Community College

Overall 15-15
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 3-2
Games 30
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 45.2
3PT % 33.4
FT % 70.1
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 15.2
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 94-73
Independence Community College
@ Indian Hills
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Butler Community College - KS
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 96-92
Hodges Fieldhouse
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 78-73
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 72-55
Dale Howard Classic
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 92-71
Grand View University JV
Emerson Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 72-69
Highland Community College - Illinois
Emerson Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 80-71
John Wood Community College
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 87-71
Boone, IA
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 77-75
at Marshalltown, IA
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 96-72
Quakerdale Prep Academy
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 73-66
Highland Community College - Illinois
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 83-72
Olive-Harvey College
@ Freeport, IL William R. Bear Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 93-90
Triton College
@ Freeport, IL William R. Bear Highland Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 74-53
John Wood Community College
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 77-70
Marshalltown, IA
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 69-65
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 111-57
Graceland University JV
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 76-62
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 67-66
H
Wed Feb 27
at
A
* Conference
% Post season