2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 27-7
Pct. .794
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 18-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 4-1
Games 34
Pts per game 89.6
FG % 47.0
3PT % 37.3
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 14.8
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
Mitchell/Mullen Jamboree #
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
All-American Jamboree #
A
Wed Oct 24
at
TBA
William Penn University #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 103-67
Butler Community College - KS
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 58-53
Independence Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 87-70
Coffeyville Community College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 94-89
Howard College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 88-80
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final - OT
L, 89-81
Western Nebraska Community College
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 81-60
Trinidad State Junior College
@ WNCC WNCC Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 96-82
College of Southern Idaho
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 86-72
Northwest Florida State College
Ottumwa, IA
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 93-80
Moberly Area Community College
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 94-86
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 100-81
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 100-82
Utah State Eastern
@ Twin Falls, Idaho
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 75-69
College of Southern Idaho
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final - OT
W, 105-98
Missouri State University - West Plains
Hirsch Feed & Farm Supply Classic
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 104-60
Faith Prep
@ West Plains, MO
N
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 97-73
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 91-82
John Wood Community College
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - 2OT
W, 116-112
Reiver Arena
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 101-79
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 114-88
Moberly Area Community College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 99-84
North Central Missouri College
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 100-90
Triton College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 91-77
Ottumwa, IA
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 84-62
Central Georgia Technical College %
@ Hutchinson, KS
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 77-71
Florida Southwestern State College %
@ Hutchinson, Kansas Hutchinson, Kansas (NJCAA National Tournament 2nd Round)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season