2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 43.0
3PT % 32.2
FT % 58.9
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 15.0
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
Mitchell/Mullen Jamboree #
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
All-American Jamboree #
A
Wed Oct 24
at
TBA
William Penn University #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 103-67
Butler Community College - KS
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 58-53
Independence Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 87-70
Coffeyville Community College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Howard College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
H
Fri Nov 23
at
8:30 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
TBA
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Scottsbluff, NE WNCC Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
College of Southern Idaho
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Ottumwa, IA
H
Sat Dec 08
at
7:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
8:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
6:30 PM
Utah State Eastern
@ CSI Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
at
8:30 PM
College of Southern Idaho
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
TBA
TBA
A
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
Hirsch Farm & Feed Classic
A
Sat Jan 05
at
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
John Wood Community College
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Reiver Arena
A
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Triton College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
Region XI Semis * %
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Region XI Final * %
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
District XI Championship Game * %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season