2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 17
at
6:00 PM
Graceland University #
Exhibition - Lamoni, IA
A
Sat Aug 19
vs
5:00 PM
St. Ambrose University #
Exhibition - Ottumwa, IA
H
Sun Aug 20
at
3:00 PM
Central College #
Exhibition - Pella, IA
A
Tue Aug 22
vs
4:00 PM
Culver-Stockton College #
Exhibition - Ottumwa, IA
H
Sat Aug 26
at
3:00 PM
Parkland College
Lincoln, IL
A
Sun Aug 27
at
12:00 PM
Lincoln College
Lincoln, IL
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
5:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA- Sponsored by Wells Fargo
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
2:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
Ottumwa, IA
H
Wed Sep 06
at
5:00 PM
Jefferson College
Hillsborough, MO
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
at
3:00 PM
Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
3:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
H
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
5:00 PM
State Fair Community College
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
5:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
8:00 AM
Spencer, IA
A
Wed Oct 11
at
5:00 PM
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
4:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
H
Wed Oct 18
at
3:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Concordia, KS
A
Sat Oct 21
at
4:00 PM
Bettendorf, IA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event