2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Dakota County Technical College

Overall 4-10-1
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-6-1
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-5
Away 0-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 30
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % 2.143
Shots/ game 0.9
GAA 3.68
August
Tue Aug 22
vs
7:00 PM
St. Olaf #
Scrimmage
H
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lake Superior College
H
Sun Aug 27
at
A
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 4-2
St Olaf JV
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Minnesota West Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Gustavus JV
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
H
Wed Sep 20
at
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 6-2
St Olaf JV
H
Sat Sep 30
at
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lake Superior College
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 6-2
H
Tue Oct 17
at
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Gustavus JV
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference