2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 6-11-1
Pct. .361
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.41
Shot % 1.333
Shots/ game 1.1
GAA 2.88
August
Wed Aug 16
vs
7:00 PM
Briar Cliff #
H
Fri Aug 18
at
3:00 PM
York College #
A
Tue Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Barton Community College
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
Central Community College-Columbus
Columbus, NE
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Northeastern Junior College
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 6-2
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Landers Complex
A
Sat Sep 09
at
A
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
York College JV
H
Sat Sep 16
at
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Norfolk, Nebraska
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Central Community College-Columbus
Norforfolk, NE
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 8-0
Ottumwa, IA
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
At Norfolk, Neb.
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lewis Central High School
A
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
York College JV
A
Tue Oct 17
at
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Mon Oct 23
at
3:30 PM
Midlands JV
A
# Exhibition
* Conference