2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 12
at
5:15 PM
Dakota Wesleyan University #
A
Thu Aug 17
vs
6:00 PM
Northwestern College #
H
Sat Aug 19
vs
12:30 PM
Dordt College #
H
Wed Aug 23
at
5:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
A
Thu Aug 24
at
4:00 PM
Central Christian College
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
8:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
5:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA- Sponsored by Wells Fargo
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
3:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
@ Ottumwa
N
Wed Sep 06
at
5:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Columbus, NE
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
H
Wed Sep 13
at
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 16
at
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
5:00 PM
Illinois Central College
@ Davenport
N
Sat Sep 30
at
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
8:00 AM
Spencer, IA
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 14
at
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBA
Men's Region XI Tournament - 1st Round
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA
Men's Region XI Semi - Finals
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA
Men's Region XI Finals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event