2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 2
Home 2-4
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 39
Goals/ game 3.25
Shot % .975
Shots/ game 3.3
GAA 1.47
August
Thu Aug 17
at
4:30 PM
Viterbo University #
At La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sat Aug 19
at
2:00 PM
Graceland University #
At Lamoni, Iowa
A
Tue Aug 22
at
7:30 PM
Wartburg College #
At Waverly, Iowa
A
Tue Aug 29
at
4:30 PM
Luther College #
At Decorah, Iowa
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Superior College
At Duluth, Minn.
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Gustavus Adolphus Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 12-1
At Waterloo, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
At Mason City, Iowa
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 5-3
Gustavus Adolphus Junior Varsity
At St. Peter, Minn.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
At Norfolk, Neb.
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Oct 21
at
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
TBA %
NJCAA Region XI tourney (higher seed hosts)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season