2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Hawkeye Community College

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 29
Goals/ game 2.42
Shot % .204
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 4.46
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Grand View University JV #
H
Sat Aug 19
at
Final
T, 0-0
Clarke College #
A
Mon Aug 21
at
Final
T, 0-0
Upper Iowa University #
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Loras College #
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
Waubonsee Community College
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 4-3
Heartland Community College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 12-0
Ottumwa, Iowa
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 12-1
At Waterloo, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Mon Sep 25
at
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Carl Sandburg College
A
Sat Sep 30
at
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
H
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Rescheduled match
H
Wed Oct 18
at
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 21
at
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
Sophomore Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference