2018 ICCAC Softball Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 4-1
Games 11
Runs 81
Batting Avg. .375
On Base % .430
Slugging % .599
Home Runs 9
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Angelina College
@ Fort Worth, TX
N
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Fort Worth, TX
N
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
El Paso Community College
@ Fort Worth, TX
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
North Central Texas College
@ Fort Worth, TX
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Weatherford College
@ Fort Worth, TX
N
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Grayson College
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
W, 7-3
Grayson College
A
Mon Feb 05
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 23-14
Rose State College
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 5-0
Seminole State College (OK)
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 8-7
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Thu Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
A
Thu Feb 22
at
4:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Jefferson College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Jefferson College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Olney Central College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Olney Central College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
A
March
Thu Mar 08
at
4:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Thu Mar 08
at
6:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Fri Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
A
Fri Mar 09
at
4:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Crowder Bash - Joplin, MO
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
@ Neosho, MO
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Jefferson College
@ Joplin, MO Joplin Bash (Crowder Tournament)
N
Sat Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
Murray State College
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Crowder Bash - Joplin, MO
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
11:00 AM
Mineral Area College
@ Joplin, MO
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Council Bluffs, Ia
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Council Bluffs, Ia
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Jefferson College
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Jefferson College
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
William Penn University
A
Fri Mar 30
at
6:00 PM
William Penn University
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
A
Wed Apr 04
at
A
Thu Apr 05
at
A
Thu Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
A
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Simpson College
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Simpson College
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
William Penn University
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
William Penn University
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
H
Thu Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Simpson College
A
Thu Apr 19
at
6:00 PM
Simpson College
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
H
Tue Apr 24
at
A
Tue Apr 24
at
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
Region XI Tournament April 27-29
H
May
Fri May 04
at
TBA
Region 16 Winner %
District J Series May 4-5
A
Wed May 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA D1 National Tournament May 16-19
N
* Conference
% Post season