2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule : Kirkwood Community College

Overall 37-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 37
Home 15-0
Away 14-0
Neutral 8-0
Games 37
Pts per game 81.4
FG % 44.9
3PT % 30.7
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 17.5
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 77-49
Rend Lake College
@ Sedalia, MO
N
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 74-61
State Fair Community College
McDonald's Classic
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 84-54
Parkland College
@ Peoria, IL
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 59-45
Illinois Central College
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 77-49
Triton College
Kirkwood Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 81-28
Waubonsee Community College
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 88-53
South Australia
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 85-59
John Wood Community College
A
December
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
W, 77-41
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 84-43
John Wood Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 93-54
Joliet Junior College
@ South Holland, IL
N
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
W, 74-33
South Suburban College
A
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 87-31
McHenry County College
@ Peoria, IL ICC Holiday Tournament
N
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
W, 83-51
Sauk Valley Community College
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 68-52
Illinois Central College
Stoney Creek Inn Cougar Holiday Tournament
A
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 78-53
Loras JV
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 103-69
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 68-44
H
Sat Jan 21
at
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 79-44
Pack the Gym NIte
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 71-65
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 92-43
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 85-51
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
H
Sat Feb 25
at
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 93-81
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 98-59
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 72-48
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 90-61
NJCAA Region XI title game
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 78-43
Dakota College at Bottineau %
@ Harrison, AR NJCAA National Tournament
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 65-63
Cincinnati State Technical & CC %
@ Harrison, AR NJCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 76-49
Kankakee Community College %
@ Harrison, AR NJCAA Championship - Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 61-46
Johnson County Community College %
@ Harrison, AR NJCAA Championship Game
N
* Conference
% Post season