2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule : Little Priest Tribal College

Overall 3-27
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 2-13
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-2
Games 30
Pts per game 53.7
FG % 32.9
3PT % 27.3
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 33.2
Ast per game 12.2
October
Sun Oct 09
at
TBA
UNI Jamboree
A
November
Wed Nov 09
at
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
@ Iowa Falls, IA Dale Howard Classic
N
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Northeast Community College
H
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
Morningside College JV
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Wentworth Military Academy
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
York JV
H
January
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Buena Vista JV
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Iowa Western Community College
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College
Sioux City, NE
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Wentworth Military Academy
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Southeast Community College
Winnebago, NE
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Central Community College-Columbus
Winnebago, NE
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
York JV
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Buena Vista JV
H
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
Doane JV
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Doane JV
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Iowa Western Community College
H
March
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event