2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 41.1
3PT % 31.5
FT % 62.4
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 13.3
October
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
ICCAC Jamboree #
ICCAC JAMBOREE
A
Sun Oct 15
at
TBA
Kirkwood Jamboree #
KIRKWOOD JAMBOREE
A
Wed Oct 25
at
6:30 PM
Buena Vista University #
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 64-63
Grand View University JV
H
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
W, 70-57
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 60-51
Illinois Central College
@ Cedar Rapids
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 54-44
Parkland College
@ Kirkwood Kirkwood Classic
N
Wed Nov 15
at
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 70-54
Grand View University JV
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 89-36
Graceland University JV
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 66-47
South Australia
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 71-62
Central Community College-Columbus
Iowa Central Classic
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 61-51
Northeast Community College
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 60-55
Briar Cliff Univesity
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 63-48
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 61-35
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 65-56
Luther JV
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 79-45
Iowa Western Community College
Kanesville Arena
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 72-47
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 76-67
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 63-59
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 62-54
"white-out"
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 74-58
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 80-39
Pink Day
A
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
H
Wed Feb 21
at
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA
First Round Regional
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Quarter-Finals
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Semi-Finals
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Finals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference