2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Won 1
Home 11-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 5-2
Games 26
Pts per game 93.3
FG % 38.9
3PT % 31.9
FT % 66.0
Reb per game 47.1
Ast per game 19.8
October
Sun Oct 08
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Cedar Falls, Iowa ICCAC Juco Jam
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
TBA #
@ Anoka, Minn. Anoka-Ramsey Juco Jam
N
Mon Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College #
At Worthington, Minn.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 99-82
Illinois Central College
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 90-61
Bay College
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 134-45
Milwaukee Area Technical College
@ Iowa Falls, IA Dale Howard Classic
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 121-28
Harper College
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 98-89
Iowa Western Community College
Mason City, IA
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 128-36
Riverland Community College
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 102-76
Rock Valley College
NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 112-57
Lake Region State College - ND
NIACC Thanksgiving Turkey Classic
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 105-73
Grand View University JV
NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Northeast Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA Iowa Central's Great Western Classic
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 111-51
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Classic
N
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 78-77
North Dakota State College of Science
At Wapheton, N.D.
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 106-47
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Wapheton, N.D. NDSCS Circle of Nations Classic
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 122-58
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
@ Peoria, Ill. Illinois Central Cougar Classic
N
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 66-62
Illinois Central College
Cougar Holiday Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 73-63
Owens Community College
@ ICC Illinois Central Cougar Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 83-52
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 68-59
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 76-67
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 89-46
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 94-71
At Mason City, Iowa
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 99-75
At Creston, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 98-94
"Girls in Pink"
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 70-68
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
Wed Feb 28
at
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (Sophomore Day)
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
NJCAA Region XI tourney (higher seed hosts)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season