2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Des Moines Area Community College

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-1
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Pts per game 69.0
FG % 39.7
3PT % 32.6
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 16.3
October
Sun Oct 08
vs
TBA
UNI Jamboree #
@ Cedar Falls, IA
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
11:30 AM
Mount Mercy Jamboree #
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
Lawrence Jamboree #
@ Lawrence, KS
N
November
Wed Nov 01
at
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 74-69
Southeast Community College
Boone, IA
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 69-50
Mount Mercy College J.V.
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 87-66
North Platte Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Hawks Classic
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 72-52
Northeast Community College
Hawks Classic
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 60-46
Moberly Area Community College
@ Marshalltown, IA Emerson Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 93-54
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Marshalltown, IA Emerson Classic
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Adelaide
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 76-42
Marshalltown Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 88-83
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 91-54
William Penn University J.V.
H
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 61-60
Simpson College JV
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 76-67
Kansas City Kansas Community College
H
January
Sun Jan 07
at
Final
W, 72-49
Mount Mercy JV
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 81-72
Grand View University J.V.
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 82-66
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 57-55
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Wed Jan 24
at
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 84-45
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 65-55
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 66-63
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 69-55
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 85-66
"Fan Appreciation Day"
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
at
A
Wed Feb 28
at
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
Region XI Quarterfinals %
@ TBA
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
Region XI Semifinals %
@ TBA
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
Region XI Championship %
@ TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season