2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Little Priest Tribal College

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Pts per game 63.0
FG % 33.1
3PT % 26.6
FT % 57.9
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 13.4
October
Sun Oct 08
vs
TBA
Graphic Edge JUCO Jam #
@ Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Neosho County Community College #
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 72-62
North Platte Community College #
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
H
Sat Nov 04
at
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 67-57
Marshalltown Community College
@ Marshalltown
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 87-79
Jefferson College
@ Marshalltown Meskwaki Classic
N
Wed Nov 15
vs
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 92-72
Briar Cliff University
H
Tue Nov 21
at
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 69-52
Southeast Community College
Winnebago, NE
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 92-54
York College
A
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 79-17
Union College
H
Sat Dec 09
at
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 84-75
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
A
Sat Dec 16
at
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 82-67
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Mon Jan 08
vs
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 71-37
Northeast Community College
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 74-57
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 107-31
Iowa Western Community College
Kanesville Arena
A
Mon Jan 29
at
Final
W, 84-70
Buena Vista University
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 84-47
Northeast Community College
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 82-66
Cottey College
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 75-57
Buena Vista University
H
Wed Feb 07
at
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Central Community College-Columbus
Winnebago, NE
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Cottey College
A
Mon Feb 26
at
5:30 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
March
Mon Mar 05
at
TBA
TBD
ICCAC Play-In
A
# Exhibition