2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Southeastern Community College

Overall 22-10
Pct. .688
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 8-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 32
Pts per game 68.9
FG % 43.5
3PT % 40.7
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 31.6
Ast per game 9.5
October
Sun Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
Columbia College JV
A
Wed Oct 25
at
6:00 PM
TBA
Culver Stockton
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 76-72
Lincoln College
A
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 77-71
Grand View University JV
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 84-53
Carl Sandburg College
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 89-86
Lewis & Clark Community College
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 56-47
Marshalltown Community College
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 84-56
Triton College
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 72-43
McCook Community College
Kirkwood Classic/Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 72-48
Carl Sandburg College
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 91-57
State Fair Community College
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 95-61
Mount Mercy JV
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 68-46
Grand View University JV
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 64-51
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
W, 59-54
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 78-75
Lincoln College
H
January
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 79-75
State Fair Community College
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 83-52
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 68-56
"Black-out"
H
Sat Jan 20
at
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 73-52
"pack the gym"
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 62-54
"white-out"
H
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
W, 78-59
Mount Mercy JV
A
Wed Jan 31
at
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 68-64
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 98-94
"Girls in Pink"
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 69-61
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 85-66
"Fan Appreciation Day"
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 82-57
A
Sat Feb 24
at
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 73-56
"sophomore night"
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 71-66
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 58-54
Region XI Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 59-52
NJCAA Region XI Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season