2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 63.0
FG % 40.9
3PT % 30.0
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 13.0
October
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
ICCAC JUCO JAMBOREE #
@ Cedar Falls, IA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Anoka Ramsey Community College Jamboree #
@ @ Coon, Rapids, MN
N
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Waldorf University #
A
Sun Oct 29
at
3:00 PM
Southwest Minnesota State University #
A
November
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 68-59
Dordt JV
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 95-61
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 87-78
North Platte Community College
@ Norfolk, NE
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 81-71
Northwestern JV
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 74-51
Grand View University JV
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 72-66
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 78-55
South Australia
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 52-46
Bethel JV
@ Saint Paul, MN
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 64-53
St. Thomas JV
@ St. Paul, MN
N
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 70-61
Dakota Wesleyan JV
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 63-53
Marshalltown Community College
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Grand View University JV
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 69-54
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
Sat Jan 13
at
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 70-49
H
Wed Jan 24
at
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 71-50
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 94-71
At Mason City, Iowa
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Mon Feb 12
at
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 59-44
Sophomore Day
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
at
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference