2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 25-5
Pct. .833
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 4-0
Games 30
Pts per game 82.0
FG % 49.3
3PT % 32.2
FT % 63.7
Reb per game 43.1
Ast per game 20.7
October
Sun Oct 08
at
12:00 PM
Graphic Edge JUCO Jam #
Cedar Falls, IA - SCRIMMAGE
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
T, 00-00
Cloud County Community College #
Concordia, KS - SCRIMMAGE
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
T, 00-00
Bellevue University #
Bellevue, NE - SCRIMMAGE
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
T, 00-00
Highland Community College - Kansas #
Pre-Season Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
Dave Neely JUCO JAM #
Lawrence, KS - SCRIMMAGE
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 55-52
@ Sedalia, MO State Fair Roadrunner Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 101-49
Shawnee Community College
@ Sedalia, MO State Fair Roadrunner Tip-Off Classic
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 65-53
Western Nebraska Community College
Holiday Inn/Hampton Inn Classic (Kanesville Arena)
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 99-33
Briar Cliff JV
Holiday Inn/Hampton Inn Classic (Kanesville Arena)
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 74-69
North Dakota State College of Science
Wahpeton, ND
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 98-89
Mason City, IA
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
W, 70-49
Lake Region State College - ND
Thanksgiving Turkey Classic
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 98-44
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ NIACC Thanksgiving Turkey Classic
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 89-48
Rock Valley College
@ NIACC Thanksgiving Turkey Classic
N
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 80-47
Kanesville Arena
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 56-53
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 116-51
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Microtel Classic (Kanesville Arena)
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 96-39
Dordt College JV
Microtel Classic (Kanesville Arena)
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 85-57
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 93-31
Jefferson College
Hillsboro, MO
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 89-70
Crowder College
Kanesville Arena
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 78-36
Kanesville Arena
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 79-45
Kanesville Arena
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 69-49
Kanesville Arena
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 65-47
Norfolk, NE
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 107-31
Kanesville Arena
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 98-70
Southeast Community College
Kanesville Arena
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 99-65
William Penn University JV
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 68-50
Marshalltown, IA
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 74-60
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 86-43
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 74-64
State Fair Community College
Kanesville Arena
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 90-67
Arkansas Baptist College
Kanesville Arena
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 84-59
North Dakota State College of Science
Kanesville Arena
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 72-55
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season