2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Des Moines Area Community College

Overall 16-15
Pct. .516
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-4
Games 31
Pts per game 71.4
FG % 39.2
3PT % 31.8
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 15.7
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
JUCO Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Mt. Mercy Jamboree #
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Lawrence Jamboree #
@ Lawrence, KS
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 75-68
William Penn University JV
Boone, IA
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 87-53
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Graceland University JV
Boone, IA
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 102-61
Northeast Community College
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 93-80
Mount Marty JV
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 79-52
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Boone, IA
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-65
Moberly Area Community College
@ Marshalltown, IA
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 71-56
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Marshalltown, IA
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 70-39
Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 60-56
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 85-70
Southeast Community College
Boone, IA
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 81-76
Boone, IA
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 73-71
" Black Out "
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 83-55
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Kansas City, KS
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 66-37
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 76-62
Boone, IA
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 110-85
At Boone, Iowa
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 88-59
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 73-68
Briar Cliff University J.V.
Boone, IA
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 80-72
Ft. Dodge, IA
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 96-72
Boone, IA
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 86-75
Creston, IA
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 68-54
Boone, IA
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 77-68
Estherville, IA
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 73-64
Boone, IA
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 76-63
Boone, IA
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 71-58
Winnebago, NE
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 88-78
At Mason City, Iowa
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Boone, IA
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Region XI Quarterfinals; Boone, IA
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 68-60
@ Mason City, IA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season