2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Des Moines Area Community College

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 5
Pts per game 75.0
FG % 39.3
3PT % 31.8
FT % 54.4
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 16.6
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
JUCO Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Mt. Mercy Jamboree #
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Lawrence Jamboree #
@ Lawrence, KS
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 75-68
William Penn University JV
Boone, IA
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 87-53
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Graceland University JV
Boone, IA
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 102-61
Northeast Community College
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 93-80
Mount Marty JV
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
5:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Boone, IA
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
1:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
@ Marshalltown, IA
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Marshalltown, IA
N
Tue Nov 20
at
5:30 PM
Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL
A
Wed Nov 28
at
5:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Boone, IA
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
5:30 PM
Boone, IA
H
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
" Black Out "
A
Fri Dec 14
at
6:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Kansas City, KS
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Boone, IA
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
At Boone, Iowa
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
6:00 PM
Briar Cliff University J.V.
Boone, IA
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Ft. Dodge, IA
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Boone, IA
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Creston, IA
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Boone, IA
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Estherville, IA
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Boone, IA
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Boone, IA
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
Winnebago, NE
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Boone, IA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference