2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 4
Pts per game 110.3
FG % 43.3
3PT % 39.8
FT % 78.4
Reb per game 45.8
Ast per game 21.5
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ At Ames, Iowa ICCAC Juco Jam
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ At Lawrence, Kan. Mid-American Showcase
N
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Grand View University #
At Des Moines, Iowa
A
Thu Oct 25
at
6:00 PM
Upper Iowa University #
At Fayette, Iowa
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 95-89
Illinois Central College
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa) Pink Out Night
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 109-74
Bay College
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 111-65
Marshalltown Community College
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 126-86
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:30 PM
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Overland Park, Kan.
N
Sat Nov 17
at
2:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
At Overland Park, Kan.
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
8:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
At Mason City, Iowa (NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge)
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Mason City (NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge)
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
At Creston, Iowa
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
4:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Peoria, Ill. Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Peoria, Ill. Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Peoria, Ill. Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
At Boone, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Mason City, IA
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Mason City, Iowa
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Winnebago, NE
A
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Estherville, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
" Sophmore Day "
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
First round NJCAA Region XI tournament (higher seed hosts)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season