2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Little Priest Tribal College

Overall 13-18
Pct. .419
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 4-11
Neutral 1-1
Games 31
Pts per game 72.2
FG % 34.4
3PT % 27.9
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 15.5
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
ICCAC Graphic Edge Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Chicago Women JUCO Jamboree #
@ Highland, IN
N
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 69-65
North Platte Community College #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 83-72
Lamar Community College
@ McCook, NE
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 98-59
McCook Community College
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 98-83
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 84-47
Northeastern Junior College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 91-84
Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Sterling, CO
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 67-63
Central Community College-Columbus
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 86-55
York College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 97-79
Graceland University JV
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 91-84
Southeast Community College
Winnebago, NE
H
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 80-62
Winnebago, NE
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 77-44
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 89-45
York College
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 95-82
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 80-42
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 74-62
Buena Vista University
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 116-69
Mason City, IA
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 96-72
Boone, IA
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 75-44
Winnebago, NE
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 77-62
Buena Vista University
A
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 101-66
Winnebago, NE
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 97-77
H
Thu Feb 21
at
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 92-71
" Fan Appreciation Nite "
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 71-58
Winnebago, NE
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 97-56
Estherville, IA
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 103-71
NJCAA Region XI Tournament 1st Rd Play-In Game
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 94-56
NJCAA Region XI Tournament (At Mason City)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season