2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 18-13
Pct. .581
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 7-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 31
Pts per game 66.7
FG % 44.0
3PT % 35.7
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 11.5
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ames, IA ICCAC Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kirkwood CC/Mt. Mercy University Kirkwood Jamboree
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Buena Vista University
@ Scrimmage
N
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 66-50
Northeast Community College
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 74-49
Central Community College-Columbus
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 60-44
Butler Community College - KS
@ Raider Fieldhouse
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 83-52
Midland University JV
Central Classic
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 81-58
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 81-75
Briar Cliff JV
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 84-62
Graceland University JV
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 66-35
Buena Vista JV
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 63-62
North Dakota State College of Science
Great Western Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Postponed
Northeast Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 64-46
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 68-38
Marshalltown Community College
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 77-51
North Dakota State College of Science
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Werre Arena NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 84-51
Iowa Western Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 79-62
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 77-50
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 80-50
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 64-49
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 73-50
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 80-72
Ft. Dodge, IA
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 72-61
Estherville, IA
A
Mon Feb 04
at
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 74-63
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 48-36
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 73-59
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 94-76
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 79-69
Boone, IA
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 64-55
Regional Quarterfinals
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 88-49
NJCAA Region XI semifinals (at Mason City)
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season