2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Southeastern Community College

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 6-7
Pct. .462
Streak Won 1
Home 8-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 66.9
FG % 40.0
3PT % 28.9
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 10.5
October
Sun Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Columbia College #
Columbia Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 20
at
10:00 AM
Southwestern Illinois College #
SWICC Scrimmage
A
Mon Oct 29
at
7:00 PM
Culver Stockton College #
Culver Stockton Scrimmage
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 75-49
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Champaign, IL
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final - OT
L, 71-70
Parkland College
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Grand View University JV
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 89-69
Culver Stockton JV
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 76-43
Mount Mercy JV
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 61-46
Carl Sandburg College
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 79-58
Triton College
@ Kirkwood Kirkwood Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 77-69
McCook Community College
Kirkwood Classic
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 61-60
South Australia
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 79-57
Grand View University JV
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 69-56
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final - OT
W, 81-75
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 73-71
" Black Out "
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 65-53
Carl Sandburg College
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 62-57
John Wood Community College
H
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 70-48
" Pack the Gym Nite "
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 82-70
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
L, 102-69
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 73-50
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 69-67
Estherville, IA
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 68-46
Marshalltown Community College
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 80-41
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 63-44
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 60-56
" Girls in Pink "
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 73-64
Boone, IA
A
Thu Feb 21
at
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
" Fan Appreciation Nite "
H
Wed Feb 27
at
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
" Sophmore Day "
H
Mon Mar 04
at
12:00 PM
Region 11 Play in Game *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
12:00 PM
Region 11 Quarter Finals *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Region 11 Semi Finals *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Region 11 Finals *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division