2018-19 ICCAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 23-9
Pct. .719
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 10-4
Neutral 2-3
Games 32
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 43.4
3PT % 32.6
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 14.1
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:30 AM
Angelina College
@ Frisco, TX Scrimmage
N
Tue Oct 16
at
4:40 PM
Bellevue University
Scrimmage
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:40 PM
Concordia University
@ Bellevue University Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Laramie County Community College
@ Lawrence, Kansasas Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Crowder College
@ Lawrence, Kansasas Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
5:00 PM
McCook Community College
@ Lawrence, Kansasas Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 27
at
10:00 AM
Morningside College
Scrimmage
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 91-54
Highland Community College - Illinois
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 80-75
Western Nebraska Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 54-32
Jefferson College
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 63-39
Odessa College
@ Chap Center Midland College WNIT
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 72-65
Seward County Community College
@ Chap Center in Midland, TX
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 60-57
Arizona Western College
@ Chap Center in Midland, TX
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 75-56
Mineral Area College
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 75-73
Cloud County Community College
Concordia, KS
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 85-79
Butler Community College - KS
El Dorado, KS
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 64-62
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 69-49
North Dakota State College of Science
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 68-53
New Mexico Junior College
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 64-62
Labette Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 92-58
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 71-50
Hutchinson Community College
Blue Dragon Holiday Classic, Hutchinson, KS
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 84-68
Barton Community College
@ Hutchinson, KS (Sports Arena)
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 84-51
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 59-56
Mineral Area College
Park Hills, MO
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 85-56
Council Bluffs, Iowa
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 65-46
Labette Community College
Parsons, KS
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 67-61
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 89-52
Marshalltown, IA
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 73-43
Concordia University (NE) JV
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 94-65
Southeast Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 64-39
North Dakota State College of Science
Wahpeton, ND
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 66-53
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 72-51
State Fair Community College
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 75-44
Moberly Area Community College
Moberly, MO
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 106-36
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 69-66
Western Nebraska Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 74-56
@ Reiver Arena Finals NJCAA Region XI Championship
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 77-59
Three Rivers Community College - MO %
2019 District K Playoff
A
* Conference
% Post season