2018-19 ICCAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Marshalltown Community College

Overall 6-21
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-11
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 27
Pts per game 49.1
FG % 33.3
3PT % 26.0
FT % 63.3
Reb per game 26.9
Ast per game 7.5
October
Fri Oct 26
at
1st - 05:33
7-5
Central College #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 77-38
Moberly Area Community College
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 83-36
Independence Community College
@ Moberly, MO
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 111-65
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 53-51
Dale Howard Classic
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 71-68
Central Community College-Columbus
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 82-38
Moberly Area Community College
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 60-56
Marshalltown, IA
H
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 69-50
William Penn University JV
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 70-44
Estherville, IA
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 86-36
Marshalltown, IA
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 84-65
Luther JV
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 86-62
Grand View University JV
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Cancelled
Doane College JV
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 89-52
Marshalltown, IA
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 91-35
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 74-56
Luther JV
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Cancelled
Central College JV
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 65-61
John Wood Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 106-36
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 79-56
William Penn University JV
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 59-48
Graceland University JV
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
Grand View University JV
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 78-48
H
Wed Feb 27
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference