2018-19 ICCAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 5
Pts per game 76.4
FG % 42.7
3PT % 34.8
FT % 75.9
Reb per game 31.4
Ast per game 15.4
October
Wed Oct 17
at
TBA
Hastings College #
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Morningside College #
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Midland University JV #
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 71-60
Northeastern Junior College
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
H
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
W, 82-76
Concordia University JV
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 102-61
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 78-72
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
N
Tue Nov 13
at
5:00 PM
North Platte Community College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Mon Nov 26
at
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
1:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM
Labette Community College
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa Iowa Western Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
New Mexico Junior College
Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:00 PM
Midland University JV
H
Fri Jan 11
at
6:30 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
5:00 PM
North Platte Community College
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
5:00 PM
Hastings College
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
H
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
6:00 PM
Morningside College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
Region XI Playoff
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Region XI Championship
H
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
District K Championship
A
Mon Mar 18
at
TBA
National Tournament @ Lubbuck, Texas
A
# Exhibition
* Conference