2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 12
at
3:00 PM
Dakota Wesleyan University #
A
Thu Aug 17
vs
4:00 PM
Northwestern College #
H
Mon Aug 21
vs
3:00 PM
Dordt College #
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
6:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
3:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA- Sponsored by Wells Fargo
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
5:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
H
Wed Sep 13
at
A
Fri Sep 15
at
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Otero Junior College
@ Neutral Site
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
St. Ambrose University #
@ Neutral Site
N
Sat Sep 30
at
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 14
at
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
6:00 PM
At Spencer, Iowa
H
Wed Oct 25
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event