2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 10-2-2
Pct. .786
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1-1
Away 4-1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 55
Goals/ game 3.93
Shot % .153
Shots/ game 25.7
GAA 1.29
August
Fri Aug 11
vs
1:00 PM
William Penn University #
Exhibition - Ottumwa, IA
H
Fri Aug 18
at
1:00 PM
Mount Mercy University #
Exhibition - Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sun Aug 20
at
5:00 PM
Coe College #
Exhibition - Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Oakton Community College
@ Scott CC
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Ottumwa, IA- Sponsored by Wells Fargo
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Dodge City Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
State Fair Community College
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southwestern Illinois College
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ottumwa, IA
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
MCC-Maple Woods
Kansas City, MO
A
Sat Oct 07
at
A
Thu Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Parkland College
Champaign, IL
A
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ottumwa, IA
H
Sat Oct 21
at
A
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
TBA
ICCAC Region XI First Round
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
TBA
ICCAC Region XI Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBA
ICCAC Region XI Finals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference