2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Hawkeye Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 16
at
Final
T, 0-0
Grand View University JV #
A
Sat Aug 19
at
5:00 PM
Clarke University #
A
Mon Aug 21
at
5:00 PM
Upper Iowa University #
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
3:00 PM
Waubonsee Community College
A
Wed Sep 06
at
3:00 PM
Heartland Community College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
5:00 PM
At Waterloo, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Mercy
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
4:00 PM
Parkland College #
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
H
Wed Oct 18
at
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Northeast (Norfolk, NE) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event