2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Saturday August 11, 2018
Waldorf University #
Saturday, August 11
1:00 PM
Briar Cliff University
Saturday, August 11
1:00 PM
William Penn University #
Saturday, August 11
1:00 PM
Exhibition
Monday August 13, 2018
Grand View University
Monday, August 13
8:00 PM
@ Des Moines, IA Scrimmage
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Morningside College #
Tuesday, August 14
4:00 PM
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Waldorf University
Wednesday, August 15
1:00 PM
At Forest City (exhibition)
Graceland University
Wednesday, August 15
1:00 PM
Thursday August 16, 2018
Viterbo University
Thursday, August 16
3:00 PM
Northwestern College #
Thursday, August 16
5:00 PM
Midland University
Thursday, August 16
8:00 PM
@ Fremont, NE Scrimmage
Saturday August 18, 2018
Graceland University
Saturday, August 18
2:00 PM
At Lamoni (exhibition)
Saturday, August 18
2:00 PM
Sunday August 19, 2018
Sunday, August 19
4:00 PM
Exhibition
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Lewis & Clark Community College
Wednesday, August 22
2:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Wednesday, August 22
3:00 PM
Illinois Central College
Wednesday, August 22
4:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Wednesday, August 22
4:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Wednesday, August 22
4:00 PM
Cornell College
Wednesday, August 22
4:30 PM
Exhibition
Morningside College Junior Varsity
Wednesday, August 22
6:00 PM
At Sioux City, Iowa
Thursday August 23, 2018
Thursday, August 23
2:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
Thursday, August 23
3:00 PM
Culver-Stockton Community College
Thursday, August 23
3:00 PM
Saturday August 25, 2018
Saturday, August 25
11:00 AM
@ Council Bluffs, IA Full 90 Fundraiser/Alumni Game
Saturday, August 25
2:00 PM
At West Burlington, Iowa
St. Louis Community College
Saturday, August 25
2:00 PM
Lake Superior College
Saturday, August 25
5:00 PM
Sunday August 26, 2018
Mt. Mercy University
Sunday, August 26
2:00 PM
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Tuesday, August 28
TBA
Lake Superior College
Tuesday, August 28
4:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Tuesday, August 28
8:00 PM
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Rochester Community and Technical College
Wednesday, August 29
4:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wednesday, August 29
4:00 PM
Oakton Community College
Wednesday, August 29
6:00 PM
Thursday August 30, 2018
State Fair Community College
Thursday, August 30
1:00 PM
Friday August 31, 2018
Jefferson Community College
Friday, August 31
2:00 PM
Friday, August 31
3:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Friday, August 31
6:00 PM
At Hesston, Kan.
Saturday September 01, 2018
ASA College (Miami)
Saturday, September 01
12:00 PM
@ Daytona State College Daytona Beach, FL
Saturday, September 01
12:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
South Suburban College
Saturday, September 01
1:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Saturday, September 01
2:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Saturday, September 01
2:00 PM
Jackson College
Saturday, September 01
4:00 PM
Sunday September 02, 2018
Daytona State College
Sunday, September 02
8:00 AM
Jackson College
Sunday, September 02
12:00 PM
Lake Superior College
Sunday, September 02
1:00 PM
Parkland College
Sunday, September 02
4:00 PM
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Wednesday, September 05
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday, September 05
3:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Rochester Community and Technical College
Wednesday, September 05
5:00 PM
Thursday September 06, 2018
Heartland Community College
Thursday, September 06
3:00 PM
Friday September 07, 2018
Tyler Junior College
Friday, September 07
3:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Saturday, September 08
2:00 PM
Sunday September 09, 2018
Laramie County Community College
Sunday, September 09
1:00 PM
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 12
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday, September 12
2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12
3:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Thursday September 13, 2018
Buena Vista Junior Varsity
Thursday, September 13
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Thursday, September 13
4:00 PM
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
11:00 AM
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Tuesday, September 18
3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18
3:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA Blue vs. White Scrimmage
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Grand View University Junior Varsity
Wednesday, September 19
5:00 PM
at Des Moines, Iowa
Thursday September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 20
2:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College
Thursday, September 20
4:00 PM
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
2:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Saturday, September 22
2:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Saturday, September 22
2:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
3:00 PM
@ Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Wednesday, September 26
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday, September 26
2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
4:00 PM
Illinois Central College
Wednesday, September 26
6:00 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
2:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
3:00 PM
@ Rosemount, MN
Saturday October 06, 2018
St. Charles Community College
Saturday, October 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, October 06
5:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Heartland Community College
Saturday, October 06
6:00 PM
Monday October 08, 2018
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Monday, October 08
5:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
8:00 PM
@ Norfolk, NE
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
4:00 PM
At Bettendorf, Iowa
Saturday, October 13
5:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sunday October 14, 2018
Northeastern Junior College
Sunday, October 14
12:00 PM
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Lake Superior College
Tuesday, October 16
TBA
Tuesday, October 16
5:00 PM
@ Burlington, IA
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
TBA
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
TBA
@ TBD- Higher Seed Region XI/District K Playoff Game
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
TBA
NJCAA Region XI tournament (Higher seed hosts)
Region XI Quarterfinal
Sunday, October 21
TBA
@ TBD Region XI Quarterfinal
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Region XI Semifinal
Wednesday, October 24
TBA
@ TBD Region XI Semifinal
Wednesday, October 24
TBA
@ TBD- Higher Seed Region XI/District K Semi Final
Saturday October 27, 2018
Region XI Final
Saturday, October 27
TBA
@ TBD Region XI Final
Saturday, October 27
TBA
@ TBD- Higher Seed Region XI/District K Final
Monday November 12, 2018
Monday, November 12
TBA
@ Foley, AL NJCAA National Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season