2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Scott Community College

Overall 0-15-1
Pct. .031
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-7-1
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 5
Goals/ game 0.31
Shot % .063
Shots/ game 4.9
GAA 5.88
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Prairie State College
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 11-0
Illinois Central College
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Oakton Community College
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 7-0
South Suburban College
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Jackson College
@ Davenport, IA
N
Sat Sep 08
at
A
Wed Sep 12
at
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Cancelled
Illinois Central College
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
L, 8-0
Parkland College
A
Sat Oct 06
at
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Heartland Community College
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
At Bettendorf, Iowa
H
* Conference